member image

Elizabeth Stevens

Chair of Council, also Chair of Finance & Strategy Committee

My family were Pewsey people and I have lived here…

liz.stevens@pewsey-pc.gov.uk
member image

Lisa Brindley

Vice-Chair of Council

I have lived in Pewsey for almost 20 years, and…

lisa.brindley@pewsey-pc.gov.uk
member image

Kerry Pycroft

Chair of Environment Committee

member image

Judy Kunkler

Vice-Chair of Environment Committee

I was brought up in the family grocer and baker…

judy.kunkler@pewsey-pc.gov.uk
member image

Linda Mundy

Chair of Planning Committee

I joined the council with two aims in mind: to…

linda.mundy@pewsey-pc.gov.uk
member image

Gill Sharpe

Vice-Chair of Planning Committee

I have a long association with Wiltshire, and apart from…

gill.sharpe@pewsey-pc.gov.uk
member image

John Ford

Councillor

Ex Royal Air Force and Ministry of Defence. In 2013…

john.ford@pewsey-pc.gov.uk
member image

Lizzie Humfress

Councillor

Lived in various countries, worked in the Oil and gas…

lizzie.humfress@pewsey-pc.gov.uk
member image

Marilyn Hunt

Councillor

I trained in furniture and 3D design and spent my…

marilyn.hunt@pewsey.pc.gov.uk
member image

Peter Sharpe

Councillor

I have had two careers, 33 years in the military…

peter.sharpe@pewsey-pc.gov.uk
member image

Michael Smithers

Councillor

member image

Phil Stevens

Councillor

I have served on the council for 26 years. I…

phil.stevens@pewsey-pc.gov.uk
member image

Alison Kent

Clerk/Responsible Financial Officer

I have now been the longest serving Clerk for Pewsey,…

the.clerk@pewsey-pc.gov.uk