Elizabeth Stevens

Chair of Council, also Chair of Finance & Strategy Committee

My family were Pewsey people and I have lived here…

liz.stevens@pewsey-pc.gov.uk

Lisa Brindley

Vice-Chair of Council

I have lived in Pewsey for almost 20 years, and…

lisa.brindley@pewsey-pc.gov.uk

Kerry Pycroft

Chair of Environment Committee

Judy Kunkler

Vice-Chair of Environment Committee

I was brought up in the family grocer and baker…

judy.kunkler@pewsey-pc.gov.uk

Linda Mundy

Chair of Planning Committee

I joined the council with two aims in mind: to…

linda.mundy@pewsey-pc.gov.uk

Gill Sharpe

Vice-Chair of Planning Committee

I have a long association with Wiltshire, and apart from…

gill.sharpe@pewsey-pc.gov.uk

John Ford

Councillor

Ex Royal Air Force and Ministry of Defence. In 2013…

john.ford@pewsey-pc.gov.uk

Lizzie Humfress

Councillor

Lived in various countries, worked in the Oil and gas…

lizzie.humfress@pewsey-pc.gov.uk

Marilyn Hunt

Councillor

I trained in furniture and 3D design and spent my…

marilyn.hunt@pewsey.pc.gov.uk

Peter Sharpe

Councillor

I have had two careers, 33 years in the military…

peter.sharpe@pewsey-pc.gov.uk

Michael Smithers

Councillor

Phil Stevens

Councillor

I have served on the council for 26 years. I…

phil.stevens@pewsey-pc.gov.uk

Richard Marshall

Councillor

I grew up in Pewsey, attending Pewsey Vale school, before…

richard.marshall@pewsey-pc.gov.uk